Yes. Quinoa is in fact a seed and is certainly gluten free, suitable for people with celiac as well gluten sensitivity.

Please Note:
But just with many other ingredients, please make sure that is it labelled specifically as "Gluten Free" to avoid contamination with other ingredients containing gluten. Here are few Quinoa Recipes that might help to give you recipe ideas that you can try at home.

Leave a Reply

I love to hear from you! I read each and every comment, and will get back as soon as I am able to.